Chairman : Dr. A. Bhaskar (M.D. Paediatrics)
Secretary : Dr. S Mohan Babu (M.D.S)
Director : Dr. C Rajyalaxmi (MBBS, DGO)
Director : Mr. S. Durgaprasad (MSc Psychology)
Director : Mrs. S. Sreelekha
Director : Dr. A Vijay Shree (MBBS, Radiology)

Chairman’s message

Chairman’s message

Dr. A. Bhaskar

M.D. Paediatrics, It is a rare privilege and once in a lifetime opportunity to lead a society as dynamic and vibrant as Dhanvanthari Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences.

The body of Dhanvanthari Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences consisting of five dominant and post graduate medical professionals along with US based NRI software professionals and an educationalist provided a coordinated and focused leadership. What started with the establishment of pharmacy institute in 2007.

The inputs of individual members each according to their strength under focused leadership ensured all round development of campus. All the constitute colleges follow the modern methods of teaching with audio and video aids interspersed with regular seminars among students.

As policy we invite the prominent and distinguished professionals to interact with our students which not only broaden their vision but stimulates them to aim for higher goals. Industry- students’ interactions is path we have now identified and are proceeding in a big way to provide insights for our students.

All round development of all our students with participation in social services, sports, cultural activities in addition to academics is encouraged. Personality development and acquisitions of soft skill and communication abilities is the need of the hour and we have initiated several steps in this direction. Our vision: very outgoing Dhanvanthari Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences is a model graduate/ post graduate equipped with good academic competency, communication skills and positive attitude who cares for the society and committed to his profession.